Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 1 - 50 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
99 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:141f:4842:3daf:619c:fe76:87fc Kim Henderson kim@kim-henderson.com 8052794342 Writer/Editor
40 Anonymous (not verified) 70.44.54.251 Meredith Petillo mpetillo@icmad.org 800-334-2623 Trade Association
64 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9001:4106:7700:a815:9992:2833:975c Aimee Balda balda.aimee@gmail.com 3217043876 student
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
58 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:6000:1309:6082:dde2:5be7:bb02:e169 Carmen Olivas carmencut@gmail.com 915)412-4186 Salón owner
31 Anonymous (not verified) 2602:306:b8e9:ccd0:78ff:7147:4f71:c8ae Katherine Nelson seaweed@sandiegosoap.com 8584900515 Product Manufacturer
42 Anonymous (not verified) 98.178.241.112 Bill Bakho bill@bblifestyle.com 9492150203 Product line
45 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:586:c603:d510:28e9:1ce1:cb4:e83c NOELIA GARCIA valmaxllc@gmail.com 9172049155 Online retailer
29 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:3007:26be:a000:586b:caf8:9b3d:cad2 Christy Kithcart tosihair@verizon.net 5706933276 Office Manager at Hair Replacement Clinic
65 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:141:4100:8350:7486:875c:e10:2a8 D D dunn.deandra@gmail.com 202-446-8879 massage therapist, spa manager
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
32 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:581:4301:8b70:71ae:9f12:bad4:b8e7 JOHN REINHARDT jreinhardt12@gmail.com +18134774728 Manufacturer Rep
56 Anonymous (not verified) 175.139.168.249 PETER KWONG peterkwong@intercosmeticasia.com 60123726656 Manufacturer and distributor
96 Anonymous (not verified) 104.129.199.6 Ronie Schmelz ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com 2134303375 Legal counselor
79 Anonymous (not verified) 104.129.199.6 Ronie Schmelz ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com 2134303375 Legal consultant
2 rboydstun 76.79.242.50 Ryan Boydstun rboydstun@creativeage.com 123-123-1234 Cosmetologist
4 Anonymous (not verified) 173.10.192.105 Stephanie King skingjh@gmail.com 5015544507 Cosmetologist
12 Anonymous (not verified) 73.143.113.123 Aloysius Anaebonam anaebonam@gmail.com 6178349566 Cosmetologist
15 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a8db:597c:100f:243b:20b6:7b2b DaNeesha McCain happielyfe@yahoo.com 3018287333 Cosmetologist
18 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:183:c800:ffc5:c482:8af6:4c8f:24aa Andrea Loomis andrealoomis52211@gmail.com 7817275361 Cosmetologist
20 Anonymous (not verified) 98.237.56.210 Kelly Cagle kellyco710@gmail.com 7178778266 Cosmetologist
23 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c67:667f:fd7d:cd3e:45d4:6138:af19 Tara Lyons Taracstylist@gmail.com 4062240788 Cosmetologist
25 Anonymous (not verified) 2409:250:260:6400:1978:a475:f80d:7306 Yoshio Endo yendo@artechem.com +81-6-6563-7773 Cosmetologist
27 Anonymous (not verified) 65.152.62.254 Stacey Jones sjones@sallybeauty.co9m 940-297-2231 Cosmetologist
33 Anonymous (not verified) 68.197.144.11 Lorraine Tyler Youty1@juno.com 347-406-6198 Cosmetologist
35 Anonymous (not verified) 174.130.207.129 Cindy Ferrance mcferrance@hotmail.com 8143397694 Cosmetologist
37 Anonymous (not verified) 174.86.34.64 s s s@a.com 1112223333 Cosmetologist
39 Anonymous (not verified) 24.160.106.230 Phaedra Mcgee phaedram@gmail.com 8139855759 Cosmetologist
43 Anonymous (not verified) 2803:1500:1201:4fe5:246a:9912:f6c8:50e Nicole Williams nicwill39@gmail.com +18686866621 Cosmetologist
49 Anonymous (not verified) 2409:250:260:6400:5510:bb20:c130:e460 Yoshio Endo yendo@artechem.com +81-665637773 Cosmetologist
51 Anonymous (not verified) 174.97.169.82 Teri Kimball teri.reliablesrg@gmail.com 9202577222 Cosmetologist
63 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:1528:c03:ddb1:7919:ed2d:a177 Bee Victoria brittany.victoria.beauty@gmail.com 3104844297 Cosmetologist
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
71 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:5:803::b6 Dawn Redman redmandawn@yahoo.com 8602052261 Cosmetologist
75 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:8803:7b00:724:b9f1:e9bb:5a43:59b4 kim kiser kimsonkiser@yahoo.com 3165229067 Cosmetologist
83 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:643:301:2ca0:c098:3024:f3d5:e244 Natalie Molina nmolina1989@gmail.com 7074396152 Cosmetologist
89 Anonymous (not verified) 99.9.77.78 LeZanne Dennis lezannedennis@gmail.com 8325743097 Cosmetologist
91 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c52:6100:1804:7df9:9834:ce1b:d7e2 Renee Raitz renee.raitz@gmail.com 831-801-0987 Cosmetologist
94 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:0:803::38 Melissa Peska MelissaPeska@yahoo.com 3303481684 Cosmetologist
13 Anonymous (not verified) 108.18.151.233 jenna bingham jennabing1@gmail.com 7039894802 Sales rep
14 Anonymous (not verified) 98.247.225.2 Lori Adams loriladamsjsv@gmail.com 206-779-2462 Sales rep
16 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1:c6ae:aea1:3f85:1981:d334:29b6 Robert V valdezrjv@aol.com 210-736-1947 Sales rep
17 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:3c6f:6d09:d8c3:ef7d Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 212-741-0100 Sales rep
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
22 Anonymous (not verified) 71.219.8.249 Jeff Deshano jeffdeshano@gmail.com 4342493547 Sales rep
24 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:f4a2:7ae9:6279:7142 Merrie Tryon merrietkg@gmail.com 8136844571 Sales rep
36 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:282:1180:7d40:501d:9dbd:5646:7e10 Kacey Purifoy kacey@cultandcommerce.com 4698552572 Sales rep
41 Anonymous (not verified) 67.82.188.101 Steven Levey spltdh@aol.com 5166987210 Sales rep