Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 1 - 50 of 99.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
47 Anonymous (not verified) 98.24.118.242 Makala Campbell makalalala@gmail.com 9809896618 Sales rep
73 Anonymous (not verified) 71.251.213.194 John Kelly johnkelly@agadirint.com 9735578256 Sales rep
85 Anonymous (not verified) 170.10.79.27 David Anderson danderson@cbdluxe.com 9702702574 Sales rep
42 Anonymous (not verified) 98.178.241.112 Bill Bakho bill@bblifestyle.com 9492150203 Product line
27 Anonymous (not verified) 65.152.62.254 Stacey Jones sjones@sallybeauty.co9m 940-297-2231 Cosmetologist
19 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c5d:567f:e8c6:f16e:e113:9c47:7393 Dianna Blake dianna_0120@yahoo.com 9313494339 Distributor
51 Anonymous (not verified) 174.97.169.82 Teri Kimball teri.reliablesrg@gmail.com 9202577222 Cosmetologist
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
45 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:586:c603:d510:28e9:1ce1:cb4:e83c NOELIA GARCIA valmaxllc@gmail.com 9172049155 Online retailer
58 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:6000:1309:6082:dde2:5be7:bb02:e169 Carmen Olivas carmencut@gmail.com 915)412-4186 Salón owner
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
87 Anonymous (not verified) 24.44.53.229 Lori Roti lori.roti@vantagegrp.com 9086256183 Sales rep
46 Anonymous (not verified) 96.234.28.90 Jeannine Gaeta jgaeta@phoenixfragrances.com 9085101660 Fragrance development
71 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:5:803::b6 Dawn Redman redmandawn@yahoo.com 8602052261 Cosmetologist
31 Anonymous (not verified) 2602:306:b8e9:ccd0:78ff:7147:4f71:c8ae Katherine Nelson seaweed@sandiegosoap.com 8584900515 Product Manufacturer
57 Anonymous (not verified) 70.168.58.146 Larissa Harbert lharbert@bellusacademy.edu 858-748-1490 Educator
70 Anonymous (not verified) 96.95.114.134 Diala Joseph diala@rnacorporation.com 8478773520 ABC’s of CBD Oil
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
89 Anonymous (not verified) 99.9.77.78 LeZanne Dennis lezannedennis@gmail.com 8325743097 Cosmetologist
91 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c52:6100:1804:7df9:9834:ce1b:d7e2 Renee Raitz renee.raitz@gmail.com 831-801-0987 Cosmetologist
28 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:300e:6:d400:5945:c655:f7c3:dd63 David Sanderson eastalton@netzero.net 8166066387 Barber
35 Anonymous (not verified) 174.130.207.129 Cindy Ferrance mcferrance@hotmail.com 8143397694 Cosmetologist
39 Anonymous (not verified) 24.160.106.230 Phaedra Mcgee phaedram@gmail.com 8139855759 Cosmetologist
24 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:f4a2:7ae9:6279:7142 Merrie Tryon merrietkg@gmail.com 8136844571 Sales rep
53 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:2dac:cdc8:7487:9711 Merrie Tryon merrie@kirschnergroup.com 8136844571 Sales rep
99 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:141f:4842:3daf:619c:fe76:87fc Kim Henderson kim@kim-henderson.com 8052794342 Writer/Editor
40 Anonymous (not verified) 70.44.54.251 Meredith Petillo mpetillo@icmad.org 800-334-2623 Trade Association
18 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:183:c800:ffc5:c482:8af6:4c8f:24aa Andrea Loomis andrealoomis52211@gmail.com 7817275361 Cosmetologist
84 Anonymous (not verified) 74.94.107.25 Justin Bearak justin@justinblair.biz 7735233320 Buyer
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
80 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
93 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
97 Anonymous (not verified) 108.46.147.114 Michael Sinclair jaminman21@aol.com 7184626239 Store owner
20 Anonymous (not verified) 98.237.56.210 Kelly Cagle kellyco710@gmail.com 7178778266 Cosmetologist
60 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a3d1:b1af:c04d:a59d:64ee:5715 Lovetta Chester lovettachester@gmail.com 7088562850 Beauty Student
83 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:643:301:2ca0:c098:3024:f3d5:e244 Natalie Molina nmolina1989@gmail.com 7074396152 Cosmetologist
13 Anonymous (not verified) 108.18.151.233 jenna bingham jennabing1@gmail.com 7039894802 Sales rep
76 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c5a:637f:ea27:d1a3:e3d7:20fe:a93b Monique Rudolph rudolphmonique@msn.com 6785969836 Store owner
5 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Steve Verba sverba@creativeage.com 6616446720 Store owner
44 Anonymous (not verified) 99.182.20.85 Roman Delgado hartbball3@yahoo.com 661-670-4171 Entreprenuer
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
3 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Barbara Shepherd sheperdresearch@gmail.com 626-367-6077 Store owner
11 Anonymous (not verified) 98.191.185.250 Michelle Pieper carefreesalons@gmail.com 623-780-3540 Store owner
12 Anonymous (not verified) 73.143.113.123 Aloysius Anaebonam anaebonam@gmail.com 6178349566 Cosmetologist
55 Anonymous (not verified) 100.0.8.130 Tracy Scrima poshlash@gmai.com 6174552644 Store owner
90 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:100e:cf88:fdb2:e90f:75a8:312a allan share allan@dayspaassociation.com 6127083809 association
86 Anonymous (not verified) 75.147.125.82 Cate Huyard catherineh@artofbusiness.com 610-898-8164 Distributor
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist