Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 1 - 50 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
59 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:b6c5:3762:91c:3245:b027:d746
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
90 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:100e:cf88:fdb2:e90f:75a8:312a allan share allan@dayspaassociation.com 6127083809 association
12 Anonymous (not verified) 73.143.113.123 Aloysius Anaebonam anaebonam@gmail.com 6178349566 Cosmetologist
18 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:183:c800:ffc5:c482:8af6:4c8f:24aa Andrea Loomis andrealoomis52211@gmail.com 7817275361 Cosmetologist
64 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9001:4106:7700:a815:9992:2833:975c Aimee Balda balda.aimee@gmail.com 3217043876 student
74 Anonymous (not verified) 108.30.34.183 Karim Budhwani bbsnync@gmail.com 19173303770 Store owner
42 Anonymous (not verified) 98.178.241.112 Bill Bakho bill@bblifestyle.com 9492150203 Product line
9 Anonymous (not verified) 108.39.139.164 Bill Gunzburg bill@pabeauty.com 412-278-1910 Distributor
63 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:1528:c03:ddb1:7919:ed2d:a177 Bee Victoria brittany.victoria.beauty@gmail.com 3104844297 Cosmetologist
11 Anonymous (not verified) 98.191.185.250 Michelle Pieper carefreesalons@gmail.com 623-780-3540 Store owner
58 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:6000:1309:6082:dde2:5be7:bb02:e169 Carmen Olivas carmencut@gmail.com 915)412-4186 Salón owner
86 Anonymous (not verified) 75.147.125.82 Cate Huyard catherineh@artofbusiness.com 610-898-8164 Distributor
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
85 Anonymous (not verified) 170.10.79.27 David Anderson danderson@cbdluxe.com 9702702574 Sales rep
81 Anonymous (not verified) 107.10.253.22 Dennis Lubin deelube1@gmail.com 4409158521 Consultant
26 Anonymous (not verified) 12.226.68.68 Debra Herr-Dempsey dherrdempsey@tngworldwide.com 248-347-7700 ext 2968 Distributor
38 Anonymous (not verified) 112.134.84.192 Hemasiri Dias dhulma!@yahoo.com +9471241203503 Store owner
70 Anonymous (not verified) 96.95.114.134 Diala Joseph diala@rnacorporation.com 8478773520 ABC’s of CBD Oil
19 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c5d:567f:e8c6:f16e:e113:9c47:7393 Dianna Blake dianna_0120@yahoo.com 9313494339 Distributor
65 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:141:4100:8350:7486:875c:e10:2a8 D D dunn.deandra@gmail.com 202-446-8879 massage therapist, spa manager
28 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:300e:6:d400:5945:c655:f7c3:dd63 David Sanderson eastalton@netzero.net 8166066387 Barber
80 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
93 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
48 Anonymous (not verified) 2606:a000:470f:c400:ac25:77d5:a511:445c eve fusco efusco06@yahoo.com 3365098663 consultant
15 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a8db:597c:100f:243b:20b6:7b2b DaNeesha McCain happielyfe@yahoo.com 3018287333 Cosmetologist
44 Anonymous (not verified) 99.182.20.85 Roman Delgado hartbball3@yahoo.com 661-670-4171 Entreprenuer
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
10 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1:c625:1462:95b4:2a44:174b:910c Herbert Leyton hleyton5@gmail.com 5047333133 Store owner
95 Anonymous (not verified) 66.213.10.210 Tracey Piphus info@couturebeautybytracey.com 5137615711 Store owner
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
97 Anonymous (not verified) 108.46.147.114 Michael Sinclair jaminman21@aol.com 7184626239 Store owner
22 Anonymous (not verified) 71.219.8.249 Jeff Deshano jeffdeshano@gmail.com 4342493547 Sales rep
13 Anonymous (not verified) 108.18.151.233 jenna bingham jennabing1@gmail.com 7039894802 Sales rep
46 Anonymous (not verified) 96.234.28.90 Jeannine Gaeta jgaeta@phoenixfragrances.com 9085101660 Fragrance development
92 Anonymous (not verified) 98.160.79.112 Linda Vargo john@mysource1.com 4404572275 Sales rep
73 Anonymous (not verified) 71.251.213.194 John Kelly johnkelly@agadirint.com 9735578256 Sales rep
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
32 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:581:4301:8b70:71ae:9f12:bad4:b8e7 JOHN REINHARDT jreinhardt12@gmail.com +18134774728 Manufacturer Rep
61 Anonymous (not verified) 207.239.151.2 Juan Pinto juangpinto@yahoo.com 5617156784 Esthetician
84 Anonymous (not verified) 74.94.107.25 Justin Bearak justin@justinblair.biz 7735233320 Buyer
36 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:282:1180:7d40:501d:9dbd:5646:7e10 Kacey Purifoy kacey@cultandcommerce.com 4698552572 Sales rep
7 Anonymous (not verified) 173.77.175.136 Kim Castro kcastro716@hotmail.com 5163512982 Store owner
20 Anonymous (not verified) 98.237.56.210 Kelly Cagle kellyco710@gmail.com 7178778266 Cosmetologist
99 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:141f:4842:3daf:619c:fe76:87fc Kim Henderson kim@kim-henderson.com 8052794342 Writer/Editor
75 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:8803:7b00:724:b9f1:e9bb:5a43:59b4 kim kiser kimsonkiser@yahoo.com 3165229067 Cosmetologist
89 Anonymous (not verified) 99.9.77.78 LeZanne Dennis lezannedennis@gmail.com 8325743097 Cosmetologist
57 Anonymous (not verified) 70.168.58.146 Larissa Harbert lharbert@bellusacademy.edu 858-748-1490 Educator