Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 51 - 98 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
52 Anonymous (not verified) 72.0.132.230 Jessica Trish Blatter Trish@hlcconline.com 518-237-1452 Store owner
53 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:2dac:cdc8:7487:9711 Merrie Tryon merrie@kirschnergroup.com 8136844571 Sales rep
54 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:c5:180:4380:38b5:bec0:925c:cc44 Adrienne Gadling owenandrosemedia@gmail.com 2196133905 Sales rep
55 Anonymous (not verified) 100.0.8.130 Tracy Scrima poshlash@gmai.com 6174552644 Store owner
56 Anonymous (not verified) 175.139.168.249 PETER KWONG peterkwong@intercosmeticasia.com 60123726656 Manufacturer and distributor
57 Anonymous (not verified) 70.168.58.146 Larissa Harbert lharbert@bellusacademy.edu 858-748-1490 Educator
58 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:6000:1309:6082:dde2:5be7:bb02:e169 Carmen Olivas carmencut@gmail.com 915)412-4186 Salón owner
59 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:b6c5:3762:91c:3245:b027:d746
60 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a3d1:b1af:c04d:a59d:64ee:5715 Lovetta Chester lovettachester@gmail.com 7088562850 Beauty Student
61 Anonymous (not verified) 207.239.151.2 Juan Pinto juangpinto@yahoo.com 5617156784 Esthetician
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
63 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:1528:c03:ddb1:7919:ed2d:a177 Bee Victoria brittany.victoria.beauty@gmail.com 3104844297 Cosmetologist
64 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9001:4106:7700:a815:9992:2833:975c Aimee Balda balda.aimee@gmail.com 3217043876 student
65 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:141:4100:8350:7486:875c:e10:2a8 D D dunn.deandra@gmail.com 202-446-8879 massage therapist, spa manager
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
67 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:a000:1306:4039:85cf:5394:a467:b937 Candace Simpson simpsoncan@gmail.com 5139995500 Consultancy
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
70 Anonymous (not verified) 96.95.114.134 Diala Joseph diala@rnacorporation.com 8478773520 ABC’s of CBD Oil
71 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:5:803::b6 Dawn Redman redmandawn@yahoo.com 8602052261 Cosmetologist
72 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:90c:f7cd:5875:75c6 Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 3474004985 Sales rep
73 Anonymous (not verified) 71.251.213.194 John Kelly johnkelly@agadirint.com 9735578256 Sales rep
74 Anonymous (not verified) 108.30.34.183 Karim Budhwani bbsnync@gmail.com 19173303770 Store owner
75 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:8803:7b00:724:b9f1:e9bb:5a43:59b4 kim kiser kimsonkiser@yahoo.com 3165229067 Cosmetologist
76 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c5a:637f:ea27:d1a3:e3d7:20fe:a93b Monique Rudolph rudolphmonique@msn.com 6785969836 Store owner
77 Anonymous (not verified) 72.0.163.153 Sherry Raymond-Coblantz sherray101@gmail.com 5413892228 Store owner
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
79 Anonymous (not verified) 104.129.199.6 Ronie Schmelz ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com 2134303375 Legal consultant
80 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
81 Anonymous (not verified) 107.10.253.22 Dennis Lubin deelube1@gmail.com 4409158521 Consultant
82 Anonymous (not verified) 174.28.31.144 Shannon Perez shannon@loveyourlashes.com 505-670-5192 Store owner
83 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:643:301:2ca0:c098:3024:f3d5:e244 Natalie Molina nmolina1989@gmail.com 7074396152 Cosmetologist
84 Anonymous (not verified) 74.94.107.25 Justin Bearak justin@justinblair.biz 7735233320 Buyer
85 Anonymous (not verified) 170.10.79.27 David Anderson danderson@cbdluxe.com 9702702574 Sales rep
86 Anonymous (not verified) 75.147.125.82 Cate Huyard catherineh@artofbusiness.com 610-898-8164 Distributor
87 Anonymous (not verified) 24.44.53.229 Lori Roti lori.roti@vantagegrp.com 9086256183 Sales rep
88 Anonymous (not verified) 63.152.240.204 WENDY MORRIS wendy_idohair@yahoo.com 5635389364 Store owner
89 Anonymous (not verified) 99.9.77.78 LeZanne Dennis lezannedennis@gmail.com 8325743097 Cosmetologist
90 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:100e:cf88:fdb2:e90f:75a8:312a allan share allan@dayspaassociation.com 6127083809 association
91 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c52:6100:1804:7df9:9834:ce1b:d7e2 Renee Raitz renee.raitz@gmail.com 831-801-0987 Cosmetologist
92 Anonymous (not verified) 98.160.79.112 Linda Vargo john@mysource1.com 4404572275 Sales rep
93 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
94 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:0:803::38 Melissa Peska MelissaPeska@yahoo.com 3303481684 Cosmetologist
95 Anonymous (not verified) 66.213.10.210 Tracey Piphus info@couturebeautybytracey.com 5137615711 Store owner
96 Anonymous (not verified) 104.129.199.6 Ronie Schmelz ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com 2134303375 Legal counselor
97 Anonymous (not verified) 108.46.147.114 Michael Sinclair jaminman21@aol.com 7184626239 Store owner
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
99 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:141f:4842:3daf:619c:fe76:87fc Kim Henderson kim@kim-henderson.com 8052794342 Writer/Editor