Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 51 - 98 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
72 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:90c:f7cd:5875:75c6 Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 3474004985 Sales rep
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
58 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:6000:1309:6082:dde2:5be7:bb02:e169 Carmen Olivas carmencut@gmail.com 915)412-4186 Salón owner
67 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:a000:1306:4039:85cf:5394:a467:b937 Candace Simpson simpsoncan@gmail.com 5139995500 Consultancy
90 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:100e:cf88:fdb2:e90f:75a8:312a allan share allan@dayspaassociation.com 6127083809 association
99 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:141f:4842:3daf:619c:fe76:87fc Kim Henderson kim@kim-henderson.com 8052794342 Writer/Editor
63 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:1528:c03:ddb1:7919:ed2d:a177 Bee Victoria brittany.victoria.beauty@gmail.com 3104844297 Cosmetologist
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
48 Anonymous (not verified) 2606:a000:470f:c400:ac25:77d5:a511:445c eve fusco efusco06@yahoo.com 3365098663 consultant
60 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a3d1:b1af:c04d:a59d:64ee:5715 Lovetta Chester lovettachester@gmail.com 7088562850 Beauty Student
15 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a8db:597c:100f:243b:20b6:7b2b DaNeesha McCain happielyfe@yahoo.com 3018287333 Cosmetologist
59 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:b6c5:3762:91c:3245:b027:d746
43 Anonymous (not verified) 2803:1500:1201:4fe5:246a:9912:f6c8:50e Nicole Williams nicwill39@gmail.com +18686866621 Cosmetologist
88 Anonymous (not verified) 63.152.240.204 WENDY MORRIS wendy_idohair@yahoo.com 5635389364 Store owner
27 Anonymous (not verified) 65.152.62.254 Stacey Jones sjones@sallybeauty.co9m 940-297-2231 Cosmetologist
95 Anonymous (not verified) 66.213.10.210 Tracey Piphus info@couturebeautybytracey.com 5137615711 Store owner
41 Anonymous (not verified) 67.82.188.101 Steven Levey spltdh@aol.com 5166987210 Sales rep
33 Anonymous (not verified) 68.197.144.11 Lorraine Tyler Youty1@juno.com 347-406-6198 Cosmetologist
57 Anonymous (not verified) 70.168.58.146 Larissa Harbert lharbert@bellusacademy.edu 858-748-1490 Educator
40 Anonymous (not verified) 70.44.54.251 Meredith Petillo mpetillo@icmad.org 800-334-2623 Trade Association
22 Anonymous (not verified) 71.219.8.249 Jeff Deshano jeffdeshano@gmail.com 4342493547 Sales rep
73 Anonymous (not verified) 71.251.213.194 John Kelly johnkelly@agadirint.com 9735578256 Sales rep
52 Anonymous (not verified) 72.0.132.230 Jessica Trish Blatter Trish@hlcconline.com 518-237-1452 Store owner
77 Anonymous (not verified) 72.0.163.153 Sherry Raymond-Coblantz sherray101@gmail.com 5413892228 Store owner
12 Anonymous (not verified) 73.143.113.123 Aloysius Anaebonam anaebonam@gmail.com 6178349566 Cosmetologist
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
93 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
80 Anonymous (not verified) 74.71.211.20 EZRA DEBBAH edebbah@aol.com 7184922222 Store owner
84 Anonymous (not verified) 74.94.107.25 Justin Bearak justin@justinblair.biz 7735233320 Buyer
86 Anonymous (not verified) 75.147.125.82 Cate Huyard catherineh@artofbusiness.com 610-898-8164 Distributor
34 Anonymous (not verified) 75.166.223.61 Maryann Franklin may242@live.com 4175401303 Distributor
2 rboydstun 76.79.242.50 Ryan Boydstun rboydstun@creativeage.com 123-123-1234 Cosmetologist
5 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Steve Verba sverba@creativeage.com 6616446720 Store owner
3 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Barbara Shepherd sheperdresearch@gmail.com 626-367-6077 Store owner
46 Anonymous (not verified) 96.234.28.90 Jeannine Gaeta jgaeta@phoenixfragrances.com 9085101660 Fragrance development
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
70 Anonymous (not verified) 96.95.114.134 Diala Joseph diala@rnacorporation.com 8478773520 ABC’s of CBD Oil
92 Anonymous (not verified) 98.160.79.112 Linda Vargo john@mysource1.com 4404572275 Sales rep
42 Anonymous (not verified) 98.178.241.112 Bill Bakho bill@bblifestyle.com 9492150203 Product line
11 Anonymous (not verified) 98.191.185.250 Michelle Pieper carefreesalons@gmail.com 623-780-3540 Store owner
20 Anonymous (not verified) 98.237.56.210 Kelly Cagle kellyco710@gmail.com 7178778266 Cosmetologist
47 Anonymous (not verified) 98.24.118.242 Makala Campbell makalalala@gmail.com 9809896618 Sales rep
14 Anonymous (not verified) 98.247.225.2 Lori Adams loriladamsjsv@gmail.com 206-779-2462 Sales rep
44 Anonymous (not verified) 99.182.20.85 Roman Delgado hartbball3@yahoo.com 661-670-4171 Entreprenuer
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
89 Anonymous (not verified) 99.9.77.78 LeZanne Dennis lezannedennis@gmail.com 8325743097 Cosmetologist