Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 51 - 98 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
49 Anonymous (not verified) 2409:250:260:6400:5510:bb20:c130:e460 Yoshio Endo yendo@artechem.com +81-665637773 Cosmetologist
65 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:141:4100:8350:7486:875c:e10:2a8 D D dunn.deandra@gmail.com 202-446-8879 massage therapist, spa manager
81 Anonymous (not verified) 107.10.253.22 Dennis Lubin deelube1@gmail.com 4409158521 Consultant
97 Anonymous (not verified) 108.46.147.114 Michael Sinclair jaminman21@aol.com 7184626239 Store owner
17 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:3c6f:6d09:d8c3:ef7d Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 212-741-0100 Sales rep
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
46 Anonymous (not verified) 96.234.28.90 Jeannine Gaeta jgaeta@phoenixfragrances.com 9085101660 Fragrance development
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
94 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:0:803::38 Melissa Peska MelissaPeska@yahoo.com 3303481684 Cosmetologist
14 Anonymous (not verified) 98.247.225.2 Lori Adams loriladamsjsv@gmail.com 206-779-2462 Sales rep
27 Anonymous (not verified) 65.152.62.254 Stacey Jones sjones@sallybeauty.co9m 940-297-2231 Cosmetologist
43 Anonymous (not verified) 2803:1500:1201:4fe5:246a:9912:f6c8:50e Nicole Williams nicwill39@gmail.com +18686866621 Cosmetologist
59 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:b6c5:3762:91c:3245:b027:d746
75 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:8803:7b00:724:b9f1:e9bb:5a43:59b4 kim kiser kimsonkiser@yahoo.com 3165229067 Cosmetologist
91 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c52:6100:1804:7df9:9834:ce1b:d7e2 Renee Raitz renee.raitz@gmail.com 831-801-0987 Cosmetologist
11 Anonymous (not verified) 98.191.185.250 Michelle Pieper carefreesalons@gmail.com 623-780-3540 Store owner
24 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:f4a2:7ae9:6279:7142 Merrie Tryon merrietkg@gmail.com 8136844571 Sales rep
40 Anonymous (not verified) 70.44.54.251 Meredith Petillo mpetillo@icmad.org 800-334-2623 Trade Association
56 Anonymous (not verified) 175.139.168.249 PETER KWONG peterkwong@intercosmeticasia.com 60123726656 Manufacturer and distributor
72 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:90c:f7cd:5875:75c6 Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 3474004985 Sales rep
88 Anonymous (not verified) 63.152.240.204 WENDY MORRIS wendy_idohair@yahoo.com 5635389364 Store owner
8 Anonymous (not verified) 24.151.204.236 Anaeli Santiago skinteacher@yahoo.com 19312067504 Esthetician
37 Anonymous (not verified) 174.86.34.64 s s s@a.com 1112223333 Cosmetologist
53 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:2dac:cdc8:7487:9711 Merrie Tryon merrie@kirschnergroup.com 8136844571 Sales rep
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
85 Anonymous (not verified) 170.10.79.27 David Anderson danderson@cbdluxe.com 9702702574 Sales rep
5 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Steve Verba sverba@creativeage.com 6616446720 Store owner
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
34 Anonymous (not verified) 75.166.223.61 Maryann Franklin may242@live.com 4175401303 Distributor
50 Anonymous (not verified) 174.97.169.82 Teri Kimball teri.reliablesrg@gmail.com 19202577222 Sales rep
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
82 Anonymous (not verified) 174.28.31.144 Shannon Perez shannon@loveyourlashes.com 505-670-5192 Store owner
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
18 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:183:c800:ffc5:c482:8af6:4c8f:24aa Andrea Loomis andrealoomis52211@gmail.com 7817275361 Cosmetologist
31 Anonymous (not verified) 2602:306:b8e9:ccd0:78ff:7147:4f71:c8ae Katherine Nelson seaweed@sandiegosoap.com 8584900515 Product Manufacturer
47 Anonymous (not verified) 98.24.118.242 Makala Campbell makalalala@gmail.com 9809896618 Sales rep
63 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:1528:c03:ddb1:7919:ed2d:a177 Bee Victoria brittany.victoria.beauty@gmail.com 3104844297 Cosmetologist
79 Anonymous (not verified) 104.129.199.6 Ronie Schmelz ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com 2134303375 Legal consultant
95 Anonymous (not verified) 66.213.10.210 Tracey Piphus info@couturebeautybytracey.com 5137615711 Store owner
15 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a8db:597c:100f:243b:20b6:7b2b DaNeesha McCain happielyfe@yahoo.com 3018287333 Cosmetologist
28 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:300e:6:d400:5945:c655:f7c3:dd63 David Sanderson eastalton@netzero.net 8166066387 Barber
44 Anonymous (not verified) 99.182.20.85 Roman Delgado hartbball3@yahoo.com 661-670-4171 Entreprenuer
60 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:a3d1:b1af:c04d:a59d:64ee:5715 Lovetta Chester lovettachester@gmail.com 7088562850 Beauty Student
76 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c5a:637f:ea27:d1a3:e3d7:20fe:a93b Monique Rudolph rudolphmonique@msn.com 6785969836 Store owner
92 Anonymous (not verified) 98.160.79.112 Linda Vargo john@mysource1.com 4404572275 Sales rep
12 Anonymous (not verified) 73.143.113.123 Aloysius Anaebonam anaebonam@gmail.com 6178349566 Cosmetologist
2 rboydstun 76.79.242.50 Ryan Boydstun rboydstun@creativeage.com 123-123-1234 Cosmetologist