Beauty Store Business magazine - January, 2020

Get Our Free Guide on Using CBD in the Spa and Salon

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Showing 51 - 98 of 98.   Show 10 | 50 | All results per page.
# User IP address First Name Last Name Email Phone Are you a ...
55 Anonymous (not verified) 100.0.8.130 Tracy Scrima poshlash@gmai.com 6174552644 Store owner
71 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:5:803::b6 Dawn Redman redmandawn@yahoo.com 8602052261 Cosmetologist
87 Anonymous (not verified) 24.44.53.229 Lori Roti lori.roti@vantagegrp.com 9086256183 Sales rep
7 Anonymous (not verified) 173.77.175.136 Kim Castro kcastro716@hotmail.com 5163512982 Store owner
23 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c67:667f:fd7d:cd3e:45d4:6138:af19 Tara Lyons Taracstylist@gmail.com 4062240788 Cosmetologist
36 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:282:1180:7d40:501d:9dbd:5646:7e10 Kacey Purifoy kacey@cultandcommerce.com 4698552572 Sales rep
52 Anonymous (not verified) 72.0.132.230 Jessica Trish Blatter Trish@hlcconline.com 518-237-1452 Store owner
68 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
84 Anonymous (not verified) 74.94.107.25 Justin Bearak justin@justinblair.biz 7735233320 Buyer
4 Anonymous (not verified) 173.10.192.105 Stephanie King skingjh@gmail.com 5015544507 Cosmetologist
20 Anonymous (not verified) 98.237.56.210 Kelly Cagle kellyco710@gmail.com 7178778266 Cosmetologist
33 Anonymous (not verified) 68.197.144.11 Lorraine Tyler Youty1@juno.com 347-406-6198 Cosmetologist
49 Anonymous (not verified) 2409:250:260:6400:5510:bb20:c130:e460 Yoshio Endo yendo@artechem.com +81-665637773 Cosmetologist
65 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:141:4100:8350:7486:875c:e10:2a8 D D dunn.deandra@gmail.com 202-446-8879 massage therapist, spa manager
81 Anonymous (not verified) 107.10.253.22 Dennis Lubin deelube1@gmail.com 4409158521 Consultant
97 Anonymous (not verified) 108.46.147.114 Michael Sinclair jaminman21@aol.com 7184626239 Store owner
17 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:3c6f:6d09:d8c3:ef7d Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 212-741-0100 Sales rep
30 Anonymous (not verified) 96.92.236.97 joycelyn stephens joycelyn@universalbeauty.com 847 805-4100 marketing for hair care company getting into cbd
46 Anonymous (not verified) 96.234.28.90 Jeannine Gaeta jgaeta@phoenixfragrances.com 9085101660 Fragrance development
62 Anonymous (not verified) 2605:e000:7b81:b400:2cbb:d2da:5d09:8bb5 Cindy DeHerrera cdeherrera@hotmail.com 661-523-9900 Sales rep
78 Anonymous (not verified) 73.209.108.119 Cynthia Heidemann nailqueen@ameritech.net 8473373144 SCHOOL OWNER (COSMETOLOGY, BARBER, ESTHETICS & NAIL TECHNOLOGY) LICENSED INSTRUCTOR
94 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:387:0:803::38 Melissa Peska MelissaPeska@yahoo.com 3303481684 Cosmetologist
14 Anonymous (not verified) 98.247.225.2 Lori Adams loriladamsjsv@gmail.com 206-779-2462 Sales rep
27 Anonymous (not verified) 65.152.62.254 Stacey Jones sjones@sallybeauty.co9m 940-297-2231 Cosmetologist
43 Anonymous (not verified) 2803:1500:1201:4fe5:246a:9912:f6c8:50e Nicole Williams nicwill39@gmail.com +18686866621 Cosmetologist
59 Anonymous (not verified) 2607:fb90:b6c5:3762:91c:3245:b027:d746
75 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:8803:7b00:724:b9f1:e9bb:5a43:59b4 kim kiser kimsonkiser@yahoo.com 3165229067 Cosmetologist
91 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:6c52:6100:1804:7df9:9834:ce1b:d7e2 Renee Raitz renee.raitz@gmail.com 831-801-0987 Cosmetologist
11 Anonymous (not verified) 98.191.185.250 Michelle Pieper carefreesalons@gmail.com 623-780-3540 Store owner
40 Anonymous (not verified) 70.44.54.251 Meredith Petillo mpetillo@icmad.org 800-334-2623 Trade Association
56 Anonymous (not verified) 175.139.168.249 PETER KWONG peterkwong@intercosmeticasia.com 60123726656 Manufacturer and distributor
72 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:2000:b10b:9600:90c:f7cd:5875:75c6 Shanika Small ssmall7595@gmail.com 3474004985 Sales rep
88 Anonymous (not verified) 63.152.240.204 WENDY MORRIS wendy_idohair@yahoo.com 5635389364 Store owner
8 Anonymous (not verified) 24.151.204.236 Anaeli Santiago skinteacher@yahoo.com 19312067504 Esthetician
24 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:f4a2:7ae9:6279:7142 Merrie Tryon merrietkg@gmail.com 8136844571 Sales rep
37 Anonymous (not verified) 174.86.34.64 s s s@a.com 1112223333 Cosmetologist
53 Anonymous (not verified) 2603:9000:f611:c434:2dac:cdc8:7487:9711 Merrie Tryon merrie@kirschnergroup.com 8136844571 Sales rep
69 Anonymous (not verified) 2604:6000:d5c1:ef00:80ec:431d:bada:2af8 Irina Kirichuk irinakirichuk@yahoo.com 6072382695 Cosmetologist
85 Anonymous (not verified) 170.10.79.27 David Anderson danderson@cbdluxe.com 9702702574 Sales rep
5 Anonymous (not verified) 76.79.242.62 Steve Verba sverba@creativeage.com 6616446720 Store owner
21 Anonymous (not verified) 74.108.39.234 Adam Finkelstein adam@beautyrepdirect.com 9177630987 Sales rep
34 Anonymous (not verified) 75.166.223.61 Maryann Franklin may242@live.com 4175401303 Distributor
50 Anonymous (not verified) 174.97.169.82 Teri Kimball teri.reliablesrg@gmail.com 19202577222 Sales rep
66 Anonymous (not verified) 2600:1007:b111:8cbb:38a3:dbca:6e6d:81ad Heather Smith heatherannewalker88@gmail.com 7347519418 Cosmetologist
82 Anonymous (not verified) 174.28.31.144 Shannon Perez shannon@loveyourlashes.com 505-670-5192 Store owner
98 Anonymous (not verified) 99.66.8.36 Joyce Hainley joyce.hainley@gmail.com 9132622890 Sales rep
18 Anonymous (not verified) 2601:183:c800:ffc5:c482:8af6:4c8f:24aa Andrea Loomis andrealoomis52211@gmail.com 7817275361 Cosmetologist
2 rboydstun 76.79.242.50 Ryan Boydstun rboydstun@creativeage.com 123-123-1234 Cosmetologist